Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Vampires Everywhere! release "Hellbound and Heartless" + Interview with Michael Vampire!

     Today, Vampires Everywhere! is releasing their sophomore album, Hellbound and Heartless, which is even darker and heavier than their last album. Hellbound and Heartless contains 16 tracks including a cover of Nirvana's "Rape Me". Since their debut with the album Kiss The Sun Goodbye, the band has gone through several major lineup changes. The most recent change was the departure of bassist Philip Kross.
     I was able to talk with the band's lead vocalist, Michael Vampire, about the album, lineup changes, and what's coming up next for VE! The band (Michael Vampire- Vocals/ Aaron Graves- Guitar/ DJ Black- Guitar) is currently on Vans Warped Tour and will be on for the entire tour.


     For more on Vampires Everywhere!, click here. If you haven't gotten your tickets for Warped Tour yet, visit VE!'s Facebook page for all of the dates and ticket info. What do you think of Hellbound and Heartless? Comment below!

Official Site
My New Personal FB *Add Me!*

No comments:

Post a Comment